top of page
Thierry Comtois - AN.png

Mentor depuis 2021

Co-founder and VP of Quest Capital, Thierry is known for his leadership and business acumen in acquiring new development lands and multi residential real estate properties. His focus is on understanding each client’s strategic real estate investments goals, and guiding them to the project that’s right for them. His vision is to build a tangible and lasting legacy for his investors, their families and their communities, by creating developments that have a positive impact on residents, as well as on communities in which they are located. 

Before co-founding Quest Capital, Thierry spent two years working at AstraZeneca, a global pharmaceutical company where he actively participated in growing territory with a network of over 250 doctors across New-Brunswick. Under his leadership, his team was recognized with the “Legend Award” for the Best Performing Team in Canada, two years in a row.

 

Since 2015, Thierry has started investing and operating several real estate projects in Quebec and New Brunswick. He also co-founded ikiscrubs inc., a company specializing in medical uniforms made from recycled plastics sold across Canada. 

A former athlete, Thierry was the captain of the Université de Moncton hockey team where he played for 4 years, completing his bachelor's degree and his master's degree in business administration (MBA). He also studied Commerce in Guadalajara, Mexico in 2015 and recently obtained a Certificate in Real Estate Development from Sprott School of Business in Ottawa. 

Thierry enjoys reading, traveling, technology and working on new business projects. 

bottom of page

Thierry Comtois.png

Co-fondateur et vice-président de Quest Capital, Thierry est connu pour son leadership et son sens des affaires spécialement dans l'acquisition de nouveaux actifs incluant le développement de terrains et de propriétés immobilières multi résidentielles. Sa vision est de bâtir un héritage tangible et durable pour ses investisseurs, leurs familles et leurs communautés, en créant des développements qui ont un impact positif et enrichissant sur les résidents et les sociétés immobilières respectives, ainsi que sur les communautés où elles sont situées. 

Avant de co-fonder Quest Capital, Thierry a travaillé pendant deux ans chez AstraZeneca, une société pharmaceutique mondiale. Au cours de ces 2 années, Thierry a participé activement à la croissance du territoire et aux programmes de formation médicale avec un réseau de plus de 250 médecins à travers le Nouveau-Brunswick. Il a contribué à l'équipe de l'Atlantique en remportant le prix « Légende » pour l'équipe la plus performante au Canada pendant 2 années consécutives.

Depuis 2015, Thierry a commencé à investir et à exploiter plusieurs projets immobiliers au Québec et au Nouveau-Brunswick. Il a également co-fondé ikiscrubs inc, une entreprise spécialisée dans les uniformes médicaux fabriqués de plastiques recyclés vendus à travers le Canada.  

Ancien athlète, Thierry a été le capitaine de l'équipe de hockey de l'Université de Moncton où il a joué pendant 4 ans, complétant son baccalauréat et sa maîtrise en administration des affaires (MBA). Il a également étudié le commerce à Guadalajara au Mexique en 2015 et a récemment obtenu un certificat en développement immobilier de l'école de commerce Sprott à Ottawa.

Thierry aime la lecture, les voyages, la technologie et travailler sur de nouveaux projets d'entreprises.