top of page
Mentors artwork-11.png

Mentor depuis 2015 et instigateur du Programme de mentorat en entrepreneuriat Patrick Albert

Donnie is a recognized leader in the Canadian transportation industry. Atlantic Pacific Transport Ltd. is a recognized innovative company with a platinum title. It is recognition based on transportation safety that designates an employer of choice.

Donnie is a past president of the Atlantic Provinces Trucking Association (APTA). He currently sits on its board of directors and executive committee, as well as those of the Canadian Trucking Alliance (CCA).

 

Recognized as one of the Top 20 Under 40 entrepreneurs in the Canadian trucking industry, Donnie's goal is to lead the best platform trucking company in Eastern Canada.

Donnie's vision is to inspire and encourage the people around him to reach their full potential. This is the strategy he implements every day within his companies and through his many community activities. He is a graduate of the Wallace McCain Institute and a member of the Atlantic Canada section of YPO.

bottom of page

Donnie Fillmore

Président et co-propriétaire de Atlantic Pacific Transport Ltd. 

Donnie est un leader reconnu dans le secteur Canadien des transports.  Atlantic Pacific Transport Ltd. est une entreprise innovatrice reconnue avec come titre platine.  C'est une reconnaissance considérée sur la sécurité des transports qui détermine un employeur de choix.

Donnie est le president du Atlantic Provinces Trucking Association.

Récemment reconnu comme l’un des entrepreneurs du top 20 des moins de 40 ans dans l’industrie du camionnage au Canada. L’objectif de Donnie est de diriger la meilleure entreprise de transporteur sur route au Canada.

La vision de Donnie est d’inspirer et d’encourager les gens autour de lui pour qu’ils atteignent leur plein potentiel. C’est la stratégie qu’il met en œuvre quotidiennement au sein de ses compagnies et à travers ses nombreuses activités communautaires

Partenaire communautaire :

CENB_sansfond%20(1)_edited.png