top of page
Mentors artwork-07.png

Mentor depuis 2015

Nadine Duguay-Lemay has been President and CEO of Dialogue New Brunswick since February 2018.

  

Nadine Duguay-Lemay's personal and professional career is characterized by her deep community and social commitment and her desire to create a more inclusive and tolerant society.

She is recognized for her visionary spirit and her remarkable qualities as a leader, unifier and strategist. A skilled communicator, she can express herself in French, English and Spanish. 

Nadine Duguay-Lemay has acquired over the years a rich baggage of varied experiences, both in the public, private and community sectors.  She loves to share her expertise by acting as a mentor in various programs in the community.

After being a manager and marketing manager for the Agropur dairy cooperative, she founded and directed the Compello Language Institute, a language training school located in Miramichi. She then assumed the general management of the Dieppe Arts and Culture Center and the 21inc organization.  Before joining Dialogue New Brunswick, Nadine Duguay-Lemay held the position of Marketing Director at National Bank.

Nadine Duguay-Lemay has followed an atypical career that has made her navigate between language teaching, entrepreneurship, management and leadership development.

 

She holds a bachelor's degree in individualized studies from the Université de Moncton as well as a certificate in contemporary management. She graduated from NBCC Saint Andrews where she completed a Diploma in International Business. She also holds a professional certificate in international trade as well as a diploma in international trade from the Forum for International Trade Training.  She is currently pursuing a graduate program in innovation and conceptual thinking through 3 reputable and high-level schools in the United States, namely MIT Sloan, Columbia Business School Executive Education & Tuck School of Business at Dartmouth. . 

bottom of page

Nadine Duguay-Lemay est présidente-directrice générale de Dialogue Nouveau-Brunswick depuis février 2018.

  

Le parcours personnel et professionnel de Nadine Duguay-Lemay se caractérise par son profond engagement communautaire et social et sa volonté de créer une société plus inclusive et tolérante.

Elle est reconnue pour son esprit visionnaire et ses remarquables qualités de leader, de rassembleuse et de stratège. Habile communicatrice, elle peut s’exprimer en français, en anglais et en espagnol. 

Nadine Duguay-Lemay a acquis au fil des années un riche bagage d’expériences variées, tant dans les secteurs publics, privés et communautaires.  Elle adore partager son expertise en agissant comme mentor au sein de différents programmes dans la communauté.

Après avoir été gestionnaire et responsable du marketing pour la Coopérative laitière Agropur, elle a fondé et dirigé l’Institut de langues Compello, une école de formation linguistique située à Miramichi. Elle a par la suite assumé la direction générale du Centre des arts et de la culture de Dieppe et de l’organisme 21inc.  Avant de joindre Dialogue Nouveau-Brunswick, Nadine Duguay-Lemay a occupé le poste de direction marketing à la Banque Nationale.

Nadine Duguay-Lemay a suivi un parcours atypique qui l’a fait naviguer entre l’enseignement des langues, l’entrepreneuriat, la gestion et le développement du leadership.

 

Elle détient un baccalauréat en études individualisées de l’Université de Moncton ainsi qu’un certificat en gestion contemporaine. Elle est diplômée du NBCC de Saint Andrews où elle a complété un diplôme en commerce international. Elle détient aussi une attestation professionnelle en commerce international ainsi qu’un diplôme en commerce international du Forum for International Trade Training.  Elle poursuit en ce moment un programme d’études universitaires supérieures en innovation et réflexion conceptuelle par l’entremise de 3 écoles réputées et de haut niveau aux États-Unies, soit MIT Sloan, Columbia Business School Executive Education & Tuck School of Business at Dartmouth. 

CENB_sansfond (1).png